Client Testimonials for Massage and Bodywork Services

Date: 02/13/16 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)

Jeff is a profound healing teacher.

I was seeking a more meaningful experience than the typical "custom" massage, something transformative, healing and intimate. And this is exactly what I experienced. The studio was warm, comfortable and inviting - as was my first impression of Jeff. We sat and talked about what brought me to this session and Jeff shared simple but profound insights with me.

He introduced me to a deep understanding of Tantric wisdom, which I assumed was there but had not heard anybody talk about before. He taught me a new understanding of karma which has helped me to begin healing a life built around fear, desperation and secrecy.

Then the session began and Jeff put his spiritual expertise to practice - he combined assertiveness and leadership alternating with responsiveness and openness to my needs. He introduced me self-empowering intimacy — what a gift!

I left relaxed, deeply happy and balanced. I encourage anyone seeking a deeper understanding of pleasure and intimacy to set aside time with Jeff.



Jeff has the most amazing touch…
Client Quote, Client Reviews

Date: 02/12/16 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I have been going to Jeff for years and he is always able to fix or undo what damage i have done to my muscles. He also works around my ticklish spots so i am always relaxed and comfortable. i would highly recommend Jeff for your massage needs.



Date: 02/07/16 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I have used at least 6 massage therapists over the past ten years. Jeff is without any doubt the best. He is professional, skilled and friendly. I'm recovering from back surgery and he was just the medicine the doctor prescribed. I found the experience everything I could have asked for.



Date: 02/07/16 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I used the online booking feature of his website, which is great as it allows you to see his availability when scheduling an appointment. I was greeted at the door by Jeff with a warm smile and a hug and asked if I had any trouble arias and what style of massage I prefer. You can tell that Jeff is a professional masseur by the quality of the full body massage that he gives. He works on every major muscle group and leaves you feeling completely relaxed when the session is over.



Date: 02/07/16 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
He's easy to schedule online with. Gives an excellent professional grade full body massage and he is a great guy!



Date: 02/05/16 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Very talented massage therapist. Competent, good spirited, responsive to my needs. Appreciated the therapeutic with the sensual touch. I have seen him before and will continue to seek his services.



Date: 02/05/16 - (Rating: 4.5 out of 5)
Very good experience. Enjoyed the session and came away very calm and rested.



Date: 05/03/15 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
My appointment with Jeff was only my 2nd massage ever. I was a little nervous to start, but Jeff put me at ease right away when he welcomed me into his home studio. He offered me the use of the restroom, privacy to disrobe to my comfort level, and get on the table while he prepared other things. We talked about the issues I had, why I wanted a massage, what I expected to get out of it, and he was able to address all my concerns before he even started. Since I've had only had one other massage, I didn't have a lot to base my review on other than the awesome way I felt during the time I was there, and for the rest of the day after I left. I was so relaxed, yet recharged at the same time. I had expected the hour to go by very quickly but it was actually the perfect amount of time. I think we actually went slightly over an hour, but it seemed as though Jeff just wanted to be sure to finish what he had started. (My only previous masseur stopped in the middle of working one of my legs when his 55 minute iPhone timer went off, so the fact that Jeff worked until the massage was complete was quite impressive to me.) I will definitely see Jeff again, he absolutely went above and beyond what I had hoped for.



Date: 02/03/15 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
My job is exceptionally stressful, so a full body massage seemed to be just what I needed. I scanned the internet and found Jeff's listing. I made a late afternoon appointment so that I would have no obligations after the massage was over. I found Jeff to be very warm and friendly. His in home studio was cozy and inviting. I immediately felt comfortable. Jeff allowed me to undress to my comfort level, which was complete nudity. Once I was on the table face down his expert hands took over. He began at the top of my body and worked his way down, leaving no part untouched. By the time he was ready for me to turn face up I was in a state of complete submission. He began the process all over again. By the time the massage ended, every drop of stress had been drained from my body. I can't wait to see him again!



Date: 02/03/15 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I made an appointment for a 90 minute therapeutic massage. My job is quite stressful, and a massage seemed like just the thing. Jeff was warm and friendly. His studio is cozy and welcoming. For the next 90 minutes I was treated to an expert full body massage, from top to bottom, front to back. It was easy to tell that Jeff is not only quite skilled, but is also motivated to do a great job. I heartily recommend him.



Date: 06/12/13 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
This was my first experience with a private 1on1 outcall massage. Jeff was nothing short of outstanding in every way. He was prompt in setting the appointment, communicated before, showed up on time, and gave a great massage. Jeff has an extraordinary touch. Very intuitive, knowing how much pressure to apply or not and where to do it. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely be doing this again.



Date: 03/07/12 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
A couple of months ago, I was searching for someone or something that could help me handle my emotions, work on aligning my spirituality and help me deal with my depression due to what I thought was a psychological impairment. Fortunately for me, I found Jeff . One may think of Jeff as just a Licensed Massage Therapist; however, his ability to transform someone through the power of energy is life changing. I have been seeing Jeff once a week for the last couple of months and I feel like a changed person. My outlook on life is so positive compared to the doom and gloom I was dealing with. I now feel connected with my Supreme Being and what I once thought was a physical issue due to my psychological state is now so insignificant and not important in my life. Jeff possesses the skills to sooth aching muscles, reduce tension and produce a state of euphoria though his massage techniques. I left his studio feeling like I was floating on a cloud instead of walking. However, I feel Jeff's true gift in life is his ability to transform someone from a tired, broken, depressed person into a vibrant, energetic and life loving individual. It's almost like magic, but it's all about the power of healing through energy. I can't say enough about the pleasures I find in life now since I have been working with Jeff. Of course on my first visit I was somewhat reluctant and skeptical; however, Jeff made me feel extremely comfortable, at ease and trusting. I can't say enough about the gratitude I have for Jeff and the solid foundation that I now feel I have in my life. Thanks Jeff!



Date: 01/12/12 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff was very attentive and in tune with my needs. He was thorough, professional and met all my expectations. I will certainly be visiting again. Not to mention he is cute and had an awesome touch!



Date: 12/26/11 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I've been working with Jeff for a little over a year now, and am so thankful that I found him! I went first for just a massage, and to learn to do some stretching now that I am getting older. The massage and stretching were fantastic. But as Jeff and I continued working together I discovered his extraordinary ability to discern how to help me to bring new integration to body, mind, heart and spirit. Jeff introduced me to several ancient practices such as meditation, Tantra yoga, and Reiki energy work. He helped me as I worked through a number of personal issues that were having complex effects at various levels of my life. I have come to trust, respect, and rely on Jeff as a reliable guide and partner in my personal growth. Our sessions of Tantric healing and transformational body work are developmental and transformational on every level.



Date: 09/17/11 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff is a gifted healer. On top of that he is also extremely intelligent and well-trained in a wide variety of healing approaches. It is Jeff's pure intention to help his clients which drives him to continue to explore holistic ways in which to guide clients toward health and healing. Jeff's knowledge of Vedic astrology was very helpful to me in my desire to understand some of my core tendencies (strengths and weaknesses). Exploring these deeper aspects of myself allowed me to better prepare for the major life changes I am now embarking upon. A true healer facilitates healing through a consciousness of oneness and wholeness. Jeff is most definitely tapped into this consciousness. I highly recommend him!



Date: 05/14/10 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff is very personable and attentive. Talked when necessary, just massaged when I went into another plane of bliss. Not sure what I was wanting to expect, but he definitely gave me a session to remember. Furry, cute, killer smile... you wont be disappointed.



Date: 03/05/10 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Made my appointment online via the automated service. VERY COOL feature! The apointment was made online and Jeff sent an email to confirm the appointment time. The email also contained contact information for Jeff and directions to his studio. The studio was easy to find, nicely decorated, and clean. Jeff is a great guy. He makes you feel comfortable right away with his calming voice and pleasent demeanor. Jeff asked what massage technique I was looking for and asked if there were any areas that needed additional attention. Jeff gave one of the best massage experiences I have had. We chatted a bit when the massage was starting, but after a bit we became quiet and I drifted into the blissful state of relaxation. Jeff was very attentive and "into" the massage. Jeff is very accommodating and wants to give you the best possible experience you can have. You can tell Jeff is investing his time with you and he is not watching the clock. I enjoyed the massage beginning to end and will definitely be calling on Jeff again when I am in Atlanta.



Date: 01/13/10 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff is a really nice guy. I'm a fan of big bears and he is one. I'm 6'2" and he is at least 2" taller. Strong, friendly, easy to talk to. Nice guy. Lots of mutual touch and it certainly went as far as I needed it to go. He's no skinny twink, but... I wouldn't want one anyway. Go for it guys



Date: 08/11/2009 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I was visiting Atlanta for the weekend and had decided to get a massage. I found Jeff's ad on the web. I contacted him by email and he was very quick to respond. He ask me to call when I got into town to set up an appointment. I called him on Friday afternoon and we set up a Saturday morning time. He arrived right on time. Let me say that it was 2 of the most relaxing and enjoyable hours. His touch was exceptional and his overall attitude was great. My next trip to Atlanta I hope to have another great massage by Jeff.



Date: 06/10/09 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Contacted J on the internet for an appointment. He was very prompt in responding to my email, eventhough he was out of town. I was impressed with the fact that he was certified and had several years of experience. Scheduling appointment was extremely easy. I have had several massages before and eventhough they were enjoyable I always felt there was something missing. In our email communication I asked J two questions. His answers were clear but professional. I must admit that I was nervous when I arrived, however J made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into his studio. He showed me the bathroom. I asked if it was OK for me to take a shower before we began. After the shower we discussed what kind of massage I was interested in. I stripped and got on the table face down. He then told me to do what ever I needed to do to enjoy myself. J was tender and obviously trainned in his method. WOW What an experience with such a huge tender man. Thanks J. for a great experience. I will never be satisfied with just a massage. I'll see you again!



Date: 07/10/08 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I first contacted Jeff via e-mail to set up my appointment and he promptly replied and set up the appointment. When I arrived in his studio, we had a brief discussion of what areas I needed to work. He really put me at ease, and I felt very comfortable undressing and getting up on the table. He performed a very thorough massage form head to tow, and I felt very relaxed afterward. He also offered to let me shower before I left.



Date: 08/08/07 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
WOW, WOW, WOW!!!!!!! I was a bit ill at ease, but Jeff immediately put me at ease with his personality. He has a great massage room, very welcoming. I felt very relaxed and rejuvenated when the massage was over. I hope to visit him again!!!!



Date: 05/25/07 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
He is a sensual, intelligent massuer, he puts you to rest. From the minute you walk into his space, he takes care of you calms you down and gets you going with his soothing voice. Unlike many massuers, he is not rushing you. He is gentle and very sensual at the same time. The massage itself is outta this world. He gives you a full body swedish massage. The experince is sensual, relaxing and liberating. He even offers you water and a shower after. He is so good you'll never experince it once.



Date: 01/20/07 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff's studio was easy to find. Once I got there, he made me feel very comfortable. He asked me what I was interested in and he began the massage. It was the best massage I've ever had. I didn't have to tell him to adjust the pressure, or anything. It was very relaxing. I will defintly be visiting him again...soon.



Date: 08/15/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Setting up the appointment was easy. My schedule varies tremendously, so last minute calls are my usual. I saw Jeff on about 3 hours notice this time. His directions were easy - his studio is in the ground floor of his home. We talked for a couple of minutes about what I was interested in - in my case, a good overall massage with emphasis on shoulders and lower back. I was not dissapointed. This was a great massage all around. I totally enjoyed myself the entire time I was there. He made sure I was comfortable the whole time, and made sure that I got everything I wanted. I'm hooked - I'll be back again. If you want a good mix of massage techniques, this is the guy for you.



Date: 05/09/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I'd had a crick in my neck for over a week, and I'd never paid for my own massage. Jeff was very accomodating and friendly. There were candles lit and mellow music was playing. He worked on my back for a while, not pushing the muscles too much, but allowing for them to relax. When I arrived, my back was in spasm, and I could barely turn my head, but when he was through, I already had a better range of motion and felt better throughout the day. He was incredible!



Date: 04/19/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
From the moment he answered the door he was wonderful. We talked about the session, about my expectations, and about some suggestions and techniques that he would offer. His hands are absolutely wonderful, and his ability to not only find hidden stress and tension but to relieve it, especially in the shoulders and back, is out of this world. The entire experience was wonderful and incredibly relaxing, and I highly recommend Jeff to any man interested in an incredible massage.



Date: 04/04/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff is an amazing man, with great hands.... He arranged to come to my home for a massage, I own my own table and just prefer to be in my own location. Started off very well working my neck, arms, shoulders. Again , amazing hands. He worked my legs, and buttocks with great precision. I would certainly advise anyone to use Jeff from the novice to a person who gets massages on a weekly basis. He is one of my preferred therapists to date. Jeff, Thanks and look forward to our next appointment. Joel



Date: 02/21/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I had to reschedule after a short-notice cancellation. Jeff was always gracious and professional. When I could keep the appointment, I was impressed with his demeanor. He asked several questions about what I wanted and why, and assured me he would address all the issues. The atmosphere was totally relaxing. And Jeff was too!. He was very slow and very thorough, stopping several times to ask what I liked or didn't like, and how i was feeling. He was most accomodating. He continued to put me in a state of total relaxation and peace. I am still aglow from the the experience, and will certainly become a regular. This is the best of the best!



Date: 02/06/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
After considering multiple choices, I decided on Jeff because of his physical size. I emailed Jeff to make an Appt. for a Tuesday evening because in my work week, that would have been my Friday. My neck continued to really bug me so I contacted him by phone on Saturday instead. He returned my call with 30 mins. He does have an outgoing message to indicate the return call would be at a maximum of 2 hrs (in case he's with a client... he wants dedicate his time to the client, not the phone). When he called back, he couldn't get me on Sat because of prior obligations, which he let me know in a very polite way and I was cool with that. He told me his schedule over the next few days and agreed for Sunday evening. After the phone call, he emailed me directions. I got the feeling he wanted my business. On the phone he was very honest and sincere. Upon arrival (I was 15 mins early also, he didn't mind a bit). I turned my phone OFF and disrobed. The was a bit nippy and he a heater closer and within a minute or so, I was toasty warm :) He stared with the top of my neck.... I was already in heaven! I looked around before taking my glasses off and didn't see a clock in the room. His touch was incredible. ALmost immediately he found my 'tight' spots in my neck. I said 'ouch' and couple of times before I realized I needed to relax for him to do his handy work. We had some coversation during the entire massage. It didn't last long because he'd already turned my muscles into jelly! He found some spots all over my body that I didn't even know needed KNEADING! He started on my left buttock... WOW!! There was spot the I think had to work on for at least 10 mins or so and um, WOW!!! I would recommend his Kneading for anyone who needs it! I didn't feel rushed at any time. He offered me the use of the shower and some bottle water for the road. I told him that I'd been looking for a semi-regular massage to help keep it in check! Thanks Jeff!



Date: 01/22/06 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I was totally impressed with every aspect of my massage with Jeff. I arranged the massage via email and Jeff’s responses were timely and the arrangements were easily made. When I arrived, he led me through a discussion of what I wanted out of the massage and I felt completely comfortable being very totally frank with him. I had arranged for a 90 minute massage with a salt scrub. Jeff is a very large and powerful man in all respects, and he knows how to use all of those strengths. His massage techniques ranged from the slow, soft and rhythmic motions found in a typical Swedish style to the rapid, deep, and penetrating style of a deep tissue massage. What was most impressive about Jeff’s massage technique was that he rarely lost physical contact with me, even when he was reaching for oils, towels or other tools of the trade. Jeff was very sensitive to what I wanted during the massage. I always sensed that every moment was about my enjoyment and relaxation. We finished up with a salt scrub, which was a new experience for me that I really enjoyed, followed by a nice unhurried shower to wash off all of the oils and salts. Jeff had a bottle of water waiting for me and I never felt rushed to “finish up and leave.” Overall, my experience was well worth the time and the fees being charged. Jeff is a quality person and a really good masseur.



Date: 10/15/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
This was my first experience having a massage. Before the massage we discussed my problem areas, as well as other details about the massage. Jeff left the room will I disrobed and positioned myself on the table. When he returned I immediately became more relaxed, even with his very first touch. Our session ran a little over, but he was very accomodating. Will surely return at least once a month for a massage....



Date: 08/17/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff is a wonderful massage therapist, combining many modalities into an experience that is both relaxing and healing. Friendly, skilled, and intuitive, Jeff uses his imagination as well as my suggestions to come up with the best possible massage tailor-made for me. Outstanding!



Date: 06/21/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I contacted Jeff by email and he promptly responded. We set a date and I undfortunately had to cancel it -Jeff was very understanding and we rescheduled for a couple of days later. Jeff met me at the door with a smile and a handshake. He ushered me into his studio and we discussed what I needed. Jeff gave me the best massage possible. He has a friendly manner and is a good conversationalist. I left feeling great - I don't live in the area but I plan to return to see Jeff.



Date: 06/06/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff was wonderful from the first moment I talked with him. I set up the appointment 2 days before my arrival in Atlanta. I initially scheduled a one hour massage and the day of the massage I was having a very stressfull day, so I called him and asked if I could extend the appointment to 1 1/2 hours. He said that it was no problem and looked forward to meeting me. I arrived in Atlanta right at rush hour and had to call Jeff to let him know that I would be a few minutes late. He was kind and said he understood. I finally made it to his studio and was very warmly greeted by Jeff. He was already set up and ready for me. The massage was out of this world. He really took his time and didn't seem to be watching the clock. He really knows how to work on those areas where you hold alot of stress. He offered a shower afterward. Would I go back, definitely.



Date: 04/10/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Absolutely enjoyed every second of the massage...he's a professional with a wonderful touch. All and all i'd give it a 10.



Date: 03/05/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
The massage was absolutely wonderful. He knew just how to touch me and how much pressure to apply and the level of caring about my needs was fantastic. He gave me exactly what I was looking for in every way. If you want a great massage of the entire body, call Jeff.



Date: 02/23/05 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I set up my appointment through e-mail and it was very easy. Jeff's home was very clean and the massage table was of excellent quality. He made me feel at ease right away and began the massage. His techniques were very good and he gave me one of the best massages I have had in 20 years of receiving massage. He gave me everything I asked for and it was a truly exciting experience for me as he used some techniques that I had never had before.



Date: 09/21/04 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff was ready when I arrived and gave me one of the best massages I have ever experienced. The massage room was clean and comfortable. He was very polite, sensitive and very responsive to my needs. It was well worth every penny. I look forward to my next session with Jeff. In fact I think I will call now and book another appointment.



Date: 05/09/04 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff responded to my intitial e-mail contact with 12 hours. We established a date and time to coinside with a weekend business trip of mine to the Metro Atlanta area. I requested an hour and a half session at Jeff's studio and was amazed at the tranquil atmosphere and virtual ease of finding the studio from Jeff's excellent directions. I arrived about 15 mins. early and Jeff was ready to begin. I was ushered into the massage room and found it clean and lush with light fragrance and ambient music playing. Jeff offered me the opportunity to discuss the types of massage I have enjoyed in the past, and he was very patient with my questions. Jeff has the most amzaing touch, he sensed my needs for pressure and gave a massage likes of which I have never encountered. This experience was much more than I had imagined possible... Jeff helped me to relax and we found an profoundly paecful bond between us. Jeff is amazing and I would (and will) reccomend his services to anyone (and everyone). I have already requested another appointment for my next trip to the Atlanta area. Jeff should be considered the finest in Atlanta... He is awsome! When finished Jeff offered the comfort of the studio for a few moments and something to drink... knowing I had a long drive ahead of me. He is very thoughtful and most kind. I'll make a return visit ASAP!



Date: 04/23/04 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I contacted Jeff by phone and we set up a 2 1/2 hour session. 1 1/2 hours of relaxing massage and body work described on his web site. He has a smile that immediately puts you at ease and strong hands that deliver a very satisfying massage. He is very attuned to his clients needs and accommodates your special requests. I have another 2 hour already schduled. I have rarely met someone so comfortable with themselves and so pleasant to be with. Maybe some of those beautiful qualities will rub off on me :).



Date: 03/15/04 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
Jeff was so good in many ways: senstive to my needs, strong hands, caring, polite, and, after I'd spent several days of hard work at a convention, he helped me to relax and be strong again. When I come back to Atlanta, I'd like to have a session with him again. Who knows? Maybe I'll come back just to have another \"Jeff\" massage. It would be worth it!



Date: 11/24/03 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I emailed Jeff, received a prompt reply and the day of our appointment, he called to confirm. He came to my hotel room promptly and set up a neat massage table. He asked my preferences, and was very professional. His height and strength gave him an extra edge in giving me the best deep-tissue massage I've had in a long time. He was very skilled, a polite conversationalist and provided one damned fine massage. A terrifice experience; I'll definitely call him again when I'm in Atlanta.



Date: 09/20/03 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
On a recent trip into Atlanta, I contacted Jeff to arrange for a massage at his home studio. He was prompt in answering my email and gave excellent directions to his home. The setting, in a quiet, beautiful wooded neighborhood, was private and relaxing. The spacious studio was downstairs, with a comfortable massage table, wonderfully relaxing music, and a nice view of the forest. (Note from Jeff: This was an old location) Jeff was friendly, relaxed and very courteous as we met and briefly discussed the nature of the session. He responded to my request for a combination of Swedish/therapeutic full body massage. His hands were large and strong, and his touch ranged from very sensual lighter touches to strong and penetrating strokes. His keen intuitive sense in reading his client’s responses and his obvious enjoyment of his work enabled him to choreograph a massage that was at once therapeutic and sensuous and utterly satisfying. I left with the highest regard for his professionalism and a great appreciation for his genuine friendliness and his personal warmth.



Date: 09/17/03 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
After finding out I'd be taking a trip to the Atlanta area the following week, I decided to get a massage while there. Searching for male massage therapists, I happened upon this site, and more specifically Jeff. I liked the picture he'd posted as well as the his write up, so I emailed him with the particulars (location, schedule, etc.). He responded promptly with the suggestion I give him a call when I got in. I did & we set up an appointment for him to come to my hotel room. He mentioned right up front that he'd have to charge me a little more because my hotel was located significantly outside the metro Atlanta area. The fact that he was willing to drive the extra distance told me right away he'd do everything he could to make my massage the best possible. He arrived a little before the appointed time, and after getting the table setup we discussed the massage I wanted, what the boundries were, etc. Instantly he made me feel comfortable & safe, discussing my likes & dislikes. I could really relax and enjoy my massage experience knowing that nothing would happen I was uncomfortable with. Once the preliminaries were done, I got on the table. From that first touch to the end of the massage I felt as if I were in heaven. His strong, yet sensitive intuitive hands gave me one of the best (if not the best) massages I'd ever had. The combination of a great deep tissue type massage techniques is definitely the way to go! I'm looking forward to going back to the Alanta area so that I can have another appointment with Jeff. He's definitely worth it - so go ahead & treat yourself to a massage by Jeff. You'll be glad you did!



Date: 09/15/03 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
I was scanning the net one night when contacted Jeff. We made an appointment for the next day. He gave me directions to his home and the name of a couple of hotels I could stay at nearby where he lived. He welcomed me to his home and took me downstairs to the massage room. He was concerned about the temperature of the room and the amount of pressure I liked for a massage. I undressed and he started the massage using, not only his hands but his arms as well. At the end he offered me some water to drink. I will definitely go back for another session with him. It was well worth the money.



Date: 08/22/03 - (Rating: 5 out of 5)
From the time I started to email Jeff he was very prompt in answering my messages. We made all arrangements via email. I fill Jeff in on what I thought he would want to know about me before I arrived at his home. The type massage I was looking for, and special info about me personally. Jeff gave excellant directions to get to his home/studio. Wow what a lovely setting, rustic, in a heavely wooded section (Note from Jeff: This is an old location) outside of the city some 15 minutes. Home was clean and welcoming and so was Jeff. This was our first meeting. Jeff made me feel at home with him. We went immediately to his studio which was down stairs. Clean net, soft lighting, excellant music, softly played created a wonderful atmosphere. After a few minutes of getting accquainted, making sure Jeff understood what I wanted in the massage he was about to give, I got on a comfortable massage table. His large hands, and wonderful massage lotion began to do there magical work. From the beginning Jeff worked a deep swedish and the most wonderful massage I have ever had in my life. Every chance I get I will be seeing Jeff.



“Orgasm is the meeting of the infinite with the finite. …Enter into it as
a seeker of Truth. Let it become your meditation and your prayer.”
Ma Ananda Sarita & Swami Anand Geho, Tantric Love